Process Lasso v8 public beta continues (as 7.9 beta series)

So, long story short, I’ve created, and am creating, new technology outside Process Lasso. This is no secret, but that’s part of the reason the betas *briefly* stopped coming for one whole month. I had spoiled Bitsum users with several beta updates a week, so this seemed unusual to some. I apologize for that.

I am now integrating said new tech into Process Lasso, or at least applicable portions of it. Therefore, you will see these emerge quickly in the new beta releases.

Oh, and for all new tech, Lasso users get the best of it ;).

I won’t forget your requests, but it never hurts to remind me. If it’s not there, I’ll tell you why and when.

A new beta of Process Lasso was issued today, v7.9.3.3 beta. It enables SmartTrim exclusions.

I must admit I’m 2 weeks behind schedule. Hey, could be a lot worse, eh? I do what I can, but demand better of myself, always.

Thank you all for your love and support!

Process Lasso v8 public beta continues (as 7.9 beta series)

Leave a Reply

